2021 Officers Take Office
December 31, 2020

2021 marks the 72nd Anniversary of the Banksville Independent Fire Company. While many things have changed over those 72 years, the dedication and commitment of the members who serve our community has remained constant. The officers for 2021 thank all our past and present members for their hard work.

As we transition into the new year, we have a few changes with our Board of Directors.

First, we would like to thank Bob Barker for serving on the Board for the last five years and welcome Ron Zygmont and Jeff Riley.

The 2021 Officers of the Banksville Independent Fire Company are:

Line Officers:
Chief of Department - Al Farquhar
Assistant Chief - Walter Watson
Captain - Steven Barker
First Lieutenant - Mete Bajraktari
Second Lieutenant - Michael Genkerell

Administrative Officers:
President - Robin Hoffkins
Vice President - Todd Murdoch
Treasurer - Lisa Natale
Secretary - Jeff Riley

Board of Directors:
Joe Santoro
Marty Richardson Sr
Matt Troy
Jeff Riley
Ron Zygmont